Texas Afternoon Tea Cookbook

8.0 oz
$14.95 $19.95

The book is titled "Texas Afternoon Tea"

This book divides Texas into 7 Regions: Prairies & Lakes,  Big Bend, South Texas, Hill Country, Gulf Coast, Panhandle & Piney Woods

Each regions includes 

Tea Menu,  Invitation, Table scape, Recipes (Including Starters, Savories, Scones and Sweets), A party favor and a Tea.

There is also some information about each region's geography, history and some interesting facts!